AWS Certifications Explained

June 22, 2018 | Comments(2) |

AWS certifications are one the most in demand certifications. But the sheer number and types of certifications can be daunting to understand for many professionals. In the below video, I have tried to explain the AWS certifications in detail. Please watch it and comment below.

AWS Certifications include:

  1. AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate
  2. AWS Certified SysOps – Associate
  3. AWS Certified Developer – Associate
  4. AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional
  5. AWS Certified DevOps Engineer – Professional
  6. AWS Certified Advanced Networking – Specialty
  7. AWS Certified Big Data – Specialty
  8. AWS Certified Security – Specialty

If you have any questions, please mention them below and I will try to answer them. Also, if you like the article please share it with others.

2 Responses to “AWS Certifications Explained”

  1. Raghavan

    Would like to know whether AWS Certified Developer has any specific programming/scripting language to be learnt.

  2. Lucky

    Thanks for explaining about the certificates, I am looking to do solution architect associate, can you show the leaning path as well.


Leave a Reply