Serverless Container Service comparison on top three Cloud Platforms (AWS, Azure, Google Cloud)

Posted on November 15, 2022 by Chamarthi Lavanya | Comments(0)

The term Serverless Containers is mainly for the customers who can run their containers without having to manage the actual servers or the infrastructure that containers are running on. This helps organizations move from a monolithic architecture to microservices. AWS now offers a Serverless Container service  Fargate, Google offers Cloud Run and Microsoft Azure offers Container Instances.

Continue Reading…

Advancement of 5G Mobile Networking with AWS WaveLength

Posted on November 14, 2022 by Anusha R | Comments(14)

In contemporary 5G networks, consumers and companies want extremely conscious experiences. However, data transmission through 5G frequently requires switching between many networks to change application servers. The delay in data transfer on busy 5G mobile networks can reduce users’ interest. As a remedy, AWS has introduced the AWS Wavelength.

Continue Reading…

Simplifying Ansible Playbooks with Roles

Posted on November 14, 2022 by Vineet Negi | Comments(0)

Ansible Roles make it easier to reuse Ansible code. You can package in a directory structure containing all the tasks, variables, files, templates, and other resources needed to configure software, applications, etc. Copy that role from project to project simply by copying the directory. You can then simply call that role from a play to execute it. Roles are a supplemental playbook feature that can be utilised on its own. Under no circumstances can the role be performed directly. Top-level playbooks serve as a link between the hosts in the user’s inventory file and the responsibilities that should be applicable to them.

Continue Reading…

Detailed Guide for AWS Security Specialty Certification Exam

Posted on November 14, 2022 by Rishi Raj | Comments(0)

Cloud expertise is in great demand. AWS certifications indicate AWS abilities and competence in a variety of domains and levels, and they give a fantastic ROI for IT professionals looking to further their careers. The Practitioner, a nontechnical, entry-level certification, is intended to be the starting point for certification routes. Then you go to Associate-level certificates, which get more technical. The Professional level, which competes with the Specialty level in terms of difficulty, comes next.

Continue Reading…